Derby web

Discussions on race preparation, race management, sound effects, and other race related software. This includes freeware, shareware and commercially available software.
Post Reply
ccw13175
Apprentice
Apprentice
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2014 4:14 pm
Location: Hugo, MN

Derby web

Post by ccw13175 » Fri Apr 08, 2016 4:45 pm

When I try to create a new racer using derby web it says it's unable to. I can use all other functions of derby web. But the create won't work. Any ideas?

Sent from my SM-N915V using Tapatalk



User avatar
gpraceman
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 4606
Joined: Fri Jun 20, 2003 12:46 am
Location: Highlands Ranch, CO
Contact:

Re: Derby web

Post by gpraceman » Fri Apr 08, 2016 7:32 pm

What version of the software are you running (e.g. 1.0.3)?


Randy Lisano
Romans 5:8

Awana Grand Prix and Pinewood Derby racing - Where a child, an adult and a small block of wood combine for a lot of fun and memories.

ccw13175
Apprentice
Apprentice
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2014 4:14 pm
Location: Hugo, MN

Re: Derby web

Post by ccw13175 » Tue Apr 12, 2016 8:24 pm

Sorry for not responding but shortly after posting this the grand prix software crashed. And you just emailed me the solution to that problem. Using the sample files provided with derby I'm able to perform all functions of derby web.

Sent from my SM-N915V using Tapatalk



Post Reply